Grades 4-6

 Fourth Grade

 4th gr supply list

 4th Grade Website

   Melissa Campama  melissacampama@cusd.com
   Lori Curtis  loricurtis@cusd.com
   Stephanie Patterson  stephaniepatterson@cusd.com

 4/5 Combo Class

   

 

  Jose Cantu

 josecantu@cusd.com

 Fifth Grade

 5th gr supply list

  5th Grade Website

   Sandi Drolshagen  sandidrolshagen@cusd.com
   Laura Poochigian  laurapoochigian@cusd.com 

 5/6 Combo Class

   
     Taryn Hansen  tarynhansen@cusd.com
     Stephanie Stead  stephaniestead@cusd.com
     

 Sixth Grade

 6th gr supply list

 6th Grade Website

   John Lyle  johnlyle@cusd.com
   Brian Salomonson  briansalomonson@cusd.com 

 SDC

 Patricia Hill  pattyhill@cusd.com