Support Staff

 Office Supervisor

 Vicki Franklin  vickifranklin@cusd.com

 Plant Supervisor

 Jose Platas  joseplatas@cusd.com

 Student Services/Attendance

 Rachel Hagenzieker  rachelhagenzieker@cusd.com

 Library Technician

 Dawn Elliott  dawnelliott@cusd.com 

 Cafeteria Supervisor

 Sophia Vargas  sophiavargas@cusd.com

 Health Office

 Caryn Hall     R.N.  carynhall@cusd.com
   Lori Dunbar   Health Aide  loridunbar@cusd.com

Speech                                              

Katey Kuyumjian                  kateykuyumjian@cusd.com        

School Psychologist

Shelly Galleano  

RSP

Debbie Ward  debbieward@cusd.com
     

Music 

   
Instrumental  Sandy Headrick sandyheadrick@cusd.com
Vocal  Bethany Speir  bethanyspeir@cusd.com
3rd Grade Vocal Music  Cynthia Salomonson  cynthiasalomonson@cusd.com