Grades TK-3

Transitional Kinder & Kindergarten

 Kindergarten Website

 
   Kristy Brandl  kristybrandl@cusd.com 
   Tracie Brosi  traciebrosi@cusd.com
   Kathy Regier  kathyregier@cusd.com
   Christina Rowland  christinarowland@cusd.com

 First Grade     

  1st gr supply list

 
   Joan Barone  joanbarone@cusd.com

 Mrs. Chambers Website

 Amy Chambers

 amychambers@cusd.com

 

 Kaelyn Foster

 kaelynfoster@cusd.com

 Second Grade

  2nd gr supply list

 

 

 Melisha Ford

 melishaford@cusd.com

 

 Janele Howell

 janelehowell@cusd.com

 

 Bethany Marinovich

 bethanymarinovich@cusd.com

 Third Grade   

  3rd gr supply list

 3rd Grade Website

 

 Diana Rey

 dianarey@cusd.com

   Chelsea Toews  chelseatoews@cusd.com
   Brian Work  brianwork@cusd.com