Grades 4-6

 Fourth Grade

 4th gr supply list

 4th Grade Website

   Melissa Campama  melissacampama@cusd.com
   Stacey Cross  staceycross@cusd.com
   Stephanie Patterson  stephaniepatterson@cusd.com

 4/5 Combo Class

   

 

  Laura Poochigian

 laurapoochigian@cusd.com

 Fifth Grade

 5th gr supply list

  5th Grade Website

   Jose Cantu  josecantu@cusd.com
   Lori Curtis  loricurtis@cusd.com

 Sixth Grade

 

 6th gr supply list

 

6th Grade Website

   Brian Salomonson  briansalomonson@cusd.com
     Stephanie Stead  stephaniestead@cusd.com
   Chelsea Toews  chelseatoews@cusd.com
     

 SDC

 TBA