1250 E. Liberty Hill Road Fresno, CA 93720  |  (559) 327-7100

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

administrative staff

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL
George Petersen Principal georgepetersen@cusd.com 
Tiffany Aoki-Chance Senior G.I.S. tiffanyaokichance@cusd.com 
Vicki Franklin Office Supervisor vickifranklin@cusd.com 
Jose PlatasPlant Supervisor joseplatas@cusd.com 
 

Support Staff

Rachel Hagenzieker
Student Services & Attendance
rachelhagenzieker@cusd.com 
 Sophia Vargas
 Cafeteria Supervisor 
 sophiavargas@cusd.com
 Wendy Gabriel
 Library Technician 
 wendygabriel@cusd.com
 

 HEALTH SERVICES

Mallori Martinez, Nursemallorimartinez@cusd.com 
Lori Dunbar, Health Aide

loridunbar@cusd.com 

 

Liberty Teaching Staff

Transitional Kindergarten & kindergarten 

NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Kristy Brandl kristybrandl@cusd.com 
Tracie Brosi traciebrosi@cusd.com 
Christina Rowland christinarowland@cusd.com 
Amy Chambers
Kinder/1st gr combo 
amychambers@cusd.com Mrs. Chambers website 
 

1st GRADE

Joan Barone joanbarone@cusd.com 
Amy Chambers
Kinder/1st gr combo 
amychambers@cusd.com 
 
Kaelyn Foster kaelynfoster@cusd.com 
Taryn Hansen tarynhansen@cusd.com 

2nd GRADE 

Melisha Ford melishaford@cusd.com  2nd gr website
Janele Howell janelehowell@cusd.com 2nd gr website
Bethany Marinovich bethanymarinovich@cusd.com  2nd gr website
Brian Work
2/3 Combo 
brianwork@cusd.com  2nd gr website

3rd GRADE 

John Lyle johnlyle@cusd.com 3rd gr website
Diana Rey dianarey@cusd.com 3rd gr website
Stephanie Stead stephaniestead@cusd.com 3rd gr website
Brian Work
2/3 Combo 
brianwork@cusd.com  3rd gr website
4th GRADE 
Melissa Campama melissacampama@cusd.com  4th gr website
Stacey Cross staceycross@cusd.com 4th gr website
Stephanie Patterson stephaniepatterson@cusd.com  4th gr website
 

5th GRADE

Jose Cantujosecantu@cusd.com  5th grade website
Lori Curtisloricurtis@cusd.com5th grade website
Laura Poochigian
5/6 Grade Combo 
laurapoochigian@cusd.com  5th grade website
6th GRADE 
 Brian Salomonsonbriansalomonson@cusd.com 
 Chelsea Toewschelseatoews@cusd.com  

SPECIAL Services

Katie Williams
1-3 Grade SDC 
katiewilliams@cusd.com 
Melissa Perez
4-6 Grade SDC 
melissaperez@cusd.com 
Lori Grossman
RSP 
lorigrossman@cusd.com 
Debbie Ward
RSP 
debbieward@cusd.com 
Jena Fields
Speech 
jenafields@cusd.com 
Katherine Mendrin
Speech  
katherinemendrin@cusd.com 
Michelle Alfaro
Speech 
michellealfaro@cusd.com
Shelly McCabeGalleano 
School Psychologist 
shellymccabegalleano@cusd.com
Esperanza Maciel
EL 
espemaciel@cusd.com 
Music Programs                                                                          Links
Bethany Speir
Vocal Music 
bethanyspeir@cusd.com 

Liberty Singers (4th grade)  

www.tinyurl.com/libertysingers

Concert Choir (5th-6th grade

www.tinyurl.com/libertychoir

Sandy Headrick
Orchestra 
sandyheadrick@cusd.com 
Laura Olson
Band 
lauraolson@cusd.com 
 
1250 E. Liberty Hill Road
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 327-7100


This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.

© 2018. Clovis Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor